Path of higher awareness

The path of higher awareness has 144 levels
We will start by looking at the big picture, explaining what the path is all about and how to walk it in a conscious manner. Also explains the 144 levels of consciousness possible on earth.

Making it easier for yourself to walk the path
By shifting your approach to the path, you can speed up your progress.

The two legs of progress
Making progress towards higher awareness involves self-observation and the transformation of psychic energy.

Expanding your time horizon
By giving yourself a little more time to get in and out of trouble, many baffling questions can be answered.

How to receive high-frequency energy
Describes why you need high frequency energy and how to invoke it. Links to practical techniques for invoking energy.